Your Career at eurodata

 

 

As an internationally active group of companies founded in 1965 and headquartered in Saarbrücken, we develop and market cloud-based software solutions – primarily commercial applications which are of particular importance in the areas of personnel management and finance and corporate management. By means of automated and digitalised processes, we aim to support our customers in taking effective advantage of opportunities for interconnected work. Today we have some 500 employees focusing effectively on the success of our customers across Europe.

More than 80,000 customers put their trust in eurodata's high-performance data centres and our secure cloud "made in Germany". We thus also take on responsibility for the smooth operation of our solutions. Take your share of responsibilities and become part of our successful team! We provide you with exciting challenges in an innovative environment.

eurodata is always looking for dedicated employees and experienced specialists. Even if we seem to have no open positions fitting your qualifications, we will still gladly accept your meaningful speculative application. We value your exceptional effort and will promptly answer all individual applications.

WHAT DO WE OFFER?
In accordance with our focus on quality, you can expect a modern working environment with an excellent atmosphere and diversified, team-orientated work in responsible roles.

WHAT DO WE EXPECT?
Are you a professional, reliable and goal-oriented team player who works independently, carefully and with an acute sense for security? Then we will be delighted to meet you!

Set the course for your future and take the chance to work and expand your know-how in a decidedly future-proof company.

Please send your application documents, including detailed information on your preferred field of operation and your earliest starting date, to personal@eurodata.de or by post to:

eurodata AG 

Personalabteilung
Großblittersdorfer Str. 257-259
66119 Saarbrücken

Karriere bei eurodata

 

 

Als international agierende Unternehmensgruppe, 1965 gegründet mit Hauptsitz in Saarbrücken, entwickeln und vermarkten wir cloudbasierte Softwarelösungen - in erster Linie kaufmännische Anwendungen, die für die Bereiche Personal- und Finanzwesen sowie das Management von Unternehmen von besonderer Bedeutung sind. Ziel ist es, unsere Kunden durch automatisierte und digitalisierte Prozesse darin zu unterstützen, die Chancen für ein vernetztes Arbeiten konkret zu nutzen. Heute fokussieren sich rund 500 Mitarbeiter nachhaltig um den Erfolg unserer Kunden in ganz Europa.

Mehr als 80.000 Kunden vertrauen den eurodata Hochleistungsrechenzentren, einer sicheren Cloud "Made in Germany“. Damit übernehmen wir auch die Verantwortung für den reibungslosen Betrieb der Lösungen. Übernehmen auch Sie Verantwortung und werden Sie Teil unseres erfolgreichen Teams. Spannende Aufgaben in einem innovativen Umfeld erwarten Sie.


WAS BIETEN WIR IHNEN?

 

Nach Maßgabe unserer Qualitätsorientierung erwartet Sie ein moderner Arbeitsplatz, ein sehr gutes Betriebsklima und ein abwechslungsreiches Arbeitsumfeld sowie eine vielfältige, verantwortungsvolle Tätigkeit in einer teamorientierten Umgebung.

 

WAS ERWARTEN WIR VON IHNEN?

 

Wenn Sie zuverlässig und zielstrebig sind, sicher und sorgfältig arbeiten, selbständig und professionell agieren und gerne im Team arbeiten, dann freuen wir uns Sie kennenzulernen!

 

Stellen Sie die Weichen für Ihre Zukunft und nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, sich in einem für die Zukunft gut gerüsteten Unternehmen einzubringen und Ihr Know-how zu erweitern.

 

Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen mit möglichst detaillierten Informationen über Ihren bevorzugten Einsatzbereich und Ihren frühestmöglichen Starttermin senden Sie bitte an oder per Post an:

 
eurodata AG 

Personalabteilung
Großblittersdorfer Str. 257-259
66119 Saarbrücken

eurodata ist immer auf der Suche nach engagierten Mitarbeitern und spezialisierten Fachkräften. Sollten wir zur Zeit keine offene Position zu besetzten haben, freuen wir uns dennoch über Ihre aussagekräftige Initiativbewerbung. Wir wissen dieses außergewöhnliche Engagement zu schätzen und antworten umgehend auf Ihre individuelle Anfrage.