eurodata scholarship

Just what you’re looking for!

If you’re interested in getting an introduction to the world of work parallel to your studies, you’re spot on with us. Why? Because anyone who applies for the eurodata scholarship gets not only monthly financial support, but also the opportunity to continue his or her education by means of practical training and workshops. What’s more, you benefit from some early experience in the professional environment and can more easily assess which field of work you’d like to go for in the future. Interested? In that case, download the current advertisement and send your application to StudienStiftungSaar. We’re already looking forward to meeting you.

Download advertisement

Germany and eurodata scholarship

Scholarship

Benefit from financial support, familiarise yourself with some possible occupational profiles and take some initial steps into the world of work. eurodata will be right behind you all the time.

Conditions of participation

If you’re studying computer science or marketing at Saarland University or the Saarland College of Technology and Economics (HTW), if your grades are more than satisfactory, and if you’re keen to add some practical knowledge to your theoretical understanding, feel free to apply.

Advantages

At eurodata you’ll find out how the digital transformation is taking place in the economy. The operation of mobile apps, sector-specific cloud services, modern Industry 4.0 solutions and much more are all part of everyday life here.

Apply now for a eurodata scholarship!

Were glad to be able to assist the StudienStiftungSaar by awarding several scholarships in the areas of computer science and product marketing. With these scholarships, we aim not just to encourage newcomers, but also get to know talented young people. After all, as an established IT enterprise which provides innovative cloud solutions and modern smart services for the implementation of Industry 4.0 and also runs a high-security data centre, we are always interested in new employees. To find them, we sometimes have to tread new paths. One of those is this cooperation project with the StudienStiftungSaar.

 

 

Dieter Leinen, Board of Management, eurodata AG



StudienStiftungSaar
Schubertstraße 4
66111 Saarbrücken
Tel.: 0681 / 938 376 20

E-Mail: info@studienstiftungsaar.de

www.studienstiftungsaar.de

www.facebook.com/StudienStiftungSaar

eurodata-Stipendium

Genau das Richtige für Dich!

Wenn Du Interesse hast, parallel zum Studium schon mal in die Arbeitswelt „reinzuschnuppern“, bist Du bei uns genau richtig. Warum? Wer sich für das eurodata-Stipendium bewirbt, erhält nicht nur monatliche finanzielle Unterstützungen, sondern auch die Möglichkeit, sich über Praktika und Workshops weiterzubilden. Ferner profitierst Du von ersten Erfahrungen in der Berufswelt und kannst leichter beurteilen, welches Arbeitsfeld Du Dir für Deine Zukunft wünschst. Neugierig? Dann lade Dir die aktuelle Ausschreibung runter und schicke Deine Bewerbung an die StudienStiftungSaar. Wir freuen uns schon, Dich kennenzulernen.

Stipendium

Profitiere von einer finanziellen Unterstützung, lerne mögliche Berufsbilder kennen und mache erste Schritte in die Arbeitswelt – immer an Deiner Seite: eurodata.

Teilnahmevoraussetzung

Wenn Du an der Universität des Saarlands oder der Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft des Saarlandes Informatik oder Marketing studierst, Deine Noten mehr als zufriedenstellend sind und Du zur Theorie auch die Praxis kennenlernen willst, kannst Du Dich bewerben.

Vorteile

Bei eurodata erfährst Du, wie sich der digitale Wandel in der Wirtschaft vollzieht. Der Betrieb mobiler Apps, branchenspezifischer Cloudservices, moderner Industrie 4.0 Lösungen uvm. gehören hier zur Tagesordnung.

Jetzt für ein eurodata-Stipendium bewerben!

„Wir freuen uns, die StudienStiftungSaar durch die Vergabe von mehreren Stipendien im Bereich der Informatik und Produktmarketing zu unterstützen. Mit diesen Stipendien möchten wir nicht nur den Nachwuchs fördern, sondern auch junge Talente kennenlernen. Schließlich sind wir als etabliertes IT-Unternehmen, das innovative Cloudlösungen und moderne Smart Services zur Umsetzung von Industrie 4.0 anbietet und zudem ein Hochsicherheitsrechenzentrum betreibt, immer an neuen Mitarbeitern interessiert. Um diese zu finden, muss man auch mal neue Wege gehen und einen solchen sehen wir in der Projektkooperation mit der StudienStiftungSaar.“

Dieter Leinen, Vorstand eurodata AG


StudienStiftungSaar
Schubertstraße 4
66111 Saarbrücken
Tel.: 0681 / 938 376 20

E-Mail: info@studienstiftungsaar.de

www.studienstiftungsaar.de

www.facebook.com/StudienStiftungSaar